aps

Name

Role

E Mail

Mr Robert Clarke

Principal robertc@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Kim Wilkinson

Deputy Principal

kimw@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Assistant Principal

Mrs Va’ai Sililoto

Whau Team Leader

vaais@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Stacey Brown

Paatiki Team leader

staceyb@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Yvonne Cullum

Office Administrator and Enrollment Officer

office@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Kevin Johnson

Property Manager

kevinj@avondaleprimary.school.nz 

Mr Luke McFarlane

1 Year 1

lukem@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Morgan King

2 Year 1

morgank@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Stacey Brown

3 Year 1

staceyb@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Ranjana Sharan

4 Year 1 ranjanas@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Penny Greig

7  Year 2

pennyg@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Geeta Maharaj

8

 Year 2 geetam@avondaleprimary.school.nz
Mrs Katalina Lousi

9

Year 5/6 katalinal@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Kylee Thompson

10

Year 5/6 kyleet@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Va’ai Sililoto

11 Year 5/6

vaais@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Hasiba Zareh

12 Year 5/6

hasibaz@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Manoj Kumar

13 Year 5/6

manojk@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Joanne Corcoran

16 Year 3/4

joannec@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Nicky Taylor

17 Year 3/4

nickyt@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Karen Molloy

18 Year 3/4

karenm@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Merrin McLeod

19 Year 3/4

merrinm@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Melanie Esterman

Music Specialist melaniee@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Deniz Caliskan

Classroom Release Teacher

denizc@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Nicky Taylor Reading Recovery Teacher

nickyt@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Ranjana Sharan

 Reading Recovery Teacher

ranjanas@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Sharon Tait

Administration Teacher Aide / Attendance Officer

sharont@avondaleprimary.school.nz 

Miss Monet-Mei Clarke Classroom Teacher Aide

monetc@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Moka Uhotau

Classroom Teacher Aide

mokau@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Pati Palemia

Classroom Teacher Aide

patip@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Keanu Hargreaves-Clyde

Classroom Teacher Aide

keanuh@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Nella Dyer Classroom Teacher Aide

nellad@avondaleprimary.school.nz