aps

Name

Role

E Mail

Mr Robert Clarke

Principal robertc@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Kim Wilkinson

Deputy Principal

kimw@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Stacey Brown

Assistant Principal   staceyb@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Va’ai Sililoto

Whau Team Leader

vaais@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Stacey Brown

Paatiki Team leader

staceyb@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Yvonne Cullum

Office Administrator and Enrollment Officer

office@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Kevin Johnson

Property Manager

kevinj@avondaleprimary.school.nz 

Mrs Cat Wilson

SENCO/ESOL

catw@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Luke McFarlane

 

Tui 1

Year 1

lukem@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Morgan King

 

Tui 1

Year 1

morgank@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Stacey Brown

 

Tui 1

Year 1

staceyb@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Deniz Caliskan

 

Tui 1

Year 1

denizc@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Penny Greig

7

 Tui 2

Year 2

pennyg@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Ranjana Sharan

8

 Year 2 ranjanas@avondaleprimary.school.nz
Mrs Katalina Lousi

9

Takahe 1

Year 5/6

katalinal@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Kylee Thompson

10

Takahe 2

Year 5/6

kyleet@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Va’ai Sililoto

11

Takahe 2

Year 5/6

vaais@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Hasiba Zareh

12

Takahe 2

Year 5/6

hasibaz@avondaleprimary.school.nz

 

   

 

Mr Manoj Kumar

13

Takahe 3

Year 5/6

manojk@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Joanne Corcoran

16

Kea 1

Year 3/4

joannec@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Kylie Fullerton

17

Kea 2

Year 2/3

kylief@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Miss Karen Molloy

18

Kea 3

Year 3/4

karenm@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Merrin McLeod

19

Kea 4

Year 3/4

merrinm@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Melanie Esterman

Music Specialist melaniee@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Deniz Caliskan

Classroom Release Teacher

denizc@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Robin Fisher Reading Recovery Teacher

robinf@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Ms Gayel MacDonald

Classroom Teacher Aide gayelm@avondaleprimary.school.nz 

Miss Sharon Tait

Administration Teacher Aide / Attendance Officer

sharont@avondaleprimary.school.nz 

Miss Monet-Mei Clarke Classroom Teacher Aide

monetc@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Moka Uhotau

Classroom Teacher Aide

mokau@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Pati Palemia

Classroom Teacher Aide

patip@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mr Keanu Hargreaves-Clyde

Classroom Teacher Aide

keanuh@avondaleprimary.school.nz

Mrs Nella Dyer Classroom Teacher Aide

ronellad@avondaleprimary.school.nz